Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of South Reno

5 rating

Amazing staff! Kassandra was funny and professional additionally she did an amazing job with styling my hair! Ms. Kassandra thank you?

4 rating

Very clean, nice place, very busy, staff is very friendly, plenty of sports to watch while waiting or getting your hair cut. Enjoy your experience!

4 rating

Always a good haircut, the place is clean, and the staff is always friendly.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 20 Client reviews

5
Johnny M. | August 4, 2019 Google

"Amazing staff! Kassandra was funny and professional additionally she did an amazing job with styling"

4
David B. | July 13, 2019 Google

"Very clean, nice place, very busy, staff is very friendly, plenty of sports to watch while waiting o"

4
Kenneth M. | July 8, 2019 Google

"Always a good haircut, the place is clean, and the staff is always friendly."

4
A-Dam | June 15, 2019 Google

"Nice that they have games on their TV's, staff is friendly and they do a great job. The sales-pitch "

5
Jennifer F. | June 12, 2019 Facebook

"great people, great service. had a coupon and they still greeted and treated as if were paying custo"

5
John A. | June 10, 2019 Google

"I recently moved from Oregon to Nevada and needed a place to get my haircut. I tried a few other cha"

5
Mike Y. | May 24, 2019 Google

"As a former regular client at a Las Vegas location, moving to Reno on the south side had it's pitfal"

4
Brad C. | May 3, 2019 Google

"After years of terrible cuts at a competitor, I swore them off and started coming here. I was reluct"

5
Greg S. | April 23, 2019 Google

"Awesome haircuts."

5
Gene D. | March 25, 2019 Google

"Haircut done by Stephanie. She knew exactly what I requested for."