Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of South Reno

5 rating
  • 10/29/19
  • Kristopher G. Google

Best hair cut that I have received in Reno yet. The scalp massage is awesome too.

5 rating

Great people, great haircuts.

5 rating

Amazing staff! Kassandra was funny and professional additionally she did an amazing job with styling my hair! Ms. Kassandra thank you?

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 22 Client reviews

5
Kristopher G. | October 29, 2019 Google

"Best hair cut that I have received in Reno yet. The scalp massage is awesome too."

5
Lionel O. | September 25, 2019 Google

"Great people, great haircuts."

5
Johnny M. | August 4, 2019 Google

"Amazing staff! Kassandra was funny and professional additionally she did an amazing job with styling"

4
David B. | July 13, 2019 Google

"Very clean, nice place, very busy, staff is very friendly, plenty of sports to watch while waiting o"

4
Kenneth M. | July 8, 2019 Google

"Always a good haircut, the place is clean, and the staff is always friendly."

4
A-Dam | June 15, 2019 Google

"Nice that they have games on their TV's, staff is friendly and they do a great job. The sales-pitch "

5
Jennifer F. | June 12, 2019 Facebook

"great people, great service. had a coupon and they still greeted and treated as if were paying custo"

5
John A. | June 10, 2019 Google

"I recently moved from Oregon to Nevada and needed a place to get my haircut. I tried a few other cha"

5
Mike Y. | May 24, 2019 Google

"As a former regular client at a Las Vegas location, moving to Reno on the south side had it's pitfal"

4
Brad C. | May 3, 2019 Google

"After years of terrible cuts at a competitor, I swore them off and started coming here. I was reluct"