Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of South Reno

5 rating
  • 12/01/21
  • Christopher R. Google

The ladys do a very good job. They are super meticulous about hair cuts. Make sure you get an appointment way before you need it though or the wait time will be hours.

5 rating
  • 11/17/21
  • bol?shaya y. Google

Kassandra made my mullet mega-rad. The vibe was excellent as well. 10/10.

5 rating

First time ever to that SportClips. Brittney was awesome. Made me feel like I had been going there for years.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 58 Client reviews

5
Christopher R. | December 1, 2021 Google

" The ladys do a very good job. They are super meticulous about hair cuts. Make sure you get an appoi"

5
bol?shaya y. | November 17, 2021 Google

" Kassandra made my mullet mega-rad. The vibe was excellent as well. 10/10."

5
Bret T. | October 26, 2021 Google

" First time ever to that SportClips. Brittney was awesome. Made me feel like I had been going there "

4
Christopher P. | September 12, 2021 Google

" No matter what time I arrive for an appointment, I sit for 20 min. The cuts are always good though."

1
jesse s. | September 8, 2021 Google

" Went today to get a cut, now for one I'm usually a barber shop kinda guy I don't trust these cheap "

1
Chris M. | September 7, 2021 Google

" Do not go to this place for haircuts $26 and the wait time is always 2 hours online. I went in toda"

5
Levi M. | August 9, 2021 Google

" Goid Job ladies..."

4
Bahadir E. | August 4, 2021 Google

" The app system helps a lot in terms of "waiting in line" without being there. Staff were friendly a"

5
Frank R. | June 22, 2021 Google

" Kassandra is the best friendliest and talented"

5
Daniel V. | June 6, 2021 Google

" I?ve been in town for work for a few months and had my hair cut here during that time. Lorena is my"