Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of South Reno

5 rating

Great cut, fast, efficient, COVID-19 safe. Nice friendly professional staff.

5 rating
  • 01/07/21
  • September W. Google

My guys always get really good haircuts here, and the place is always SO CLEAN!!!

5 rating

I've been going there for awhile now and every time the customer service is outstanding the haircuts are clean and precise to exactly what you want . I highly recommend

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 39 Client reviews

5
Colt S. | January 29, 2021 Google

" Great cut, fast, efficient, COVID-19 safe. Nice friendly professional staff."

5
September W. | January 7, 2021 Google

" My guys always get really good haircuts here, and the place is always SO CLEAN!!!"

5
Carson H. | December 12, 2020 Google

" I've been going there for awhile now and every time the customer service is outstanding the haircut"

5
Eddie E. | November 30, 2020 Google

" Love the staff, fun and friendly to talk to, very professional, highly recommend"

5
Josh J. | November 4, 2020 Google

" Kasandra will cut your hair and make you look like Brad Pitts more handsome brother."

4
??? | July 25, 2020 Google

" Very quick and skillful for haircut!"

5
Joe D. | June 13, 2020 Google

" Always friendly staff! They do very good haircuts for men and women. I always enjoy my time here."

2
Dalton D. | May 28, 2020 Google

" I should have guessed by the way my stylist treated her other associates, that she wasn?t capable o"

5
Ken L. | May 27, 2020 Google

" After several months without a haircut, I went in to the South Reno store this afternoon. Marissa d"

5
Justin W. | March 7, 2020 Google

"They go above and beyond for their customers"